Day 5 : Bout of Books 8.0 Read-a-thon Update

Wow, Good Morning guys ! I have a very good reading day on Day 5 of #boutofbooks. I hope you guys are also having a great reading day too 🙂

Page read today : 234

Page read in total : 1016

Book finished : 3

Although I finished Mockingjay, I didn’t start any book today. Mockingjay is a great book to read, but honestly, I think Catching Fire is a little more exciting to read. In Day 6 and Day 7, I’m target to finish 2 books which are The Archived by Victoria Schwab and The Humans by Matt Haig.

Leave a Reply

