Day 1 : Bout of Books 8.0 Read-a-thon Update

Bout of Books

So, day 1 of Bout of books 8.0 ended and I’m here to update my progress. It’s been so exciting and a lot of happiness since the read-a-thon started. I felt really good after the first day of #boutofbooks.

Page read: 320

Book finished: 0

In the first day, I started Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins which is the second book in the Hunger Games Series. I love Hunger Games, but Catching Fire is also very good if not better. There is a lot more emotional in the second book. I’m halfway through in Catching Fire. Hopefully, I will finish this and start a new book in Day 2.

One thought on “Day 1 : Bout of Books 8.0 Read-a-thon Update

  1. Pingback: Fairy Tale Read-a-Thon Starting Line and Progress Post | The Children's Librarian

Leave a Reply

